Blog

Extra Sharing Preferences

21st Sept., 2014

Just a quick update from us. We've added extra sharing preferences to the "Connected Services" section of your account page.

These preferences only show when the relevant connected services are enabled. For example, with LinkedIn enabled, you can optionally enter the name of a company profile that your LinkedIn account manages - then when you share an article to LinkedIn, it'll be shared under the company account rather than your personal profile.